Victoria Point State High School

School Executive

Department	Contact Person	Email
Principal	Mr Scot Steinhardt	principal@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Years 11 & 12)	Mrs Leisa James	DP11-12@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Years 9 &10)	Ms Brooke Plauschin	DP9-10@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Operations)	Ms Aileen Lockhart	operations@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Years 7 & 8)	Mr Simon Wright	DP7-8@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Business Services Manager	Ms Donna Bower	bsm@vpshs.eq.edu.au

Senior Leadership Team

Department	Contact Person	Email
English	Mr Peter Shepherdson	english@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Health	Mr Raymond Adams	health@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Teaching & Learning	Ms Melissa Mason	teaching_and_learning@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Teaching & Learning	Mr Adam Carmichael	teaching_and_learning@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Mathematics	Mrs Cindy Sanderson	maths@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Science	Mrs Shannon Rodgers	science@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Performance & Data	Mrs Trish Bunin	performance_data@vpshs.eq.edu.au
SOSE (Humanities) & Business	Mrs Christina Kasper	sose@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Inclusive Education	Mr Andrew Riordan	sep@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Technologies	Mrs Michelle Galpin	technology@vpshs.eq.edu.au
The Arts & Languages	Ms Jo Bierton	arts@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Wellbeing	Mrs Rachel Hobson	wellbeing@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Engagement	Mrs Mel Johnson	engagement@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Engagement	Mr Peter Lindsay	engagement@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Guidance Officers	Mrs Rachel Hobson	
	Mrs Jenny Binks	guidance.officer@vpshs.eq.edu.au
	Mrs Sue Donnelly	

Deans

Dean – (Years 07 & 08)	Mr Luke Scott	dean07-08@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Dean – (Years 09 & 10)	Ms Renee Smith	dean09-10@vpshs.eq.edu.au
Dean – (11 & 12)	Ms Casey Anstey	dean11-12@vpshs.eq.edu.au