Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

​​School Executive
Department Contact Person
Principal Scot Steinhardt
Deputy Principal ​Leisa James
Deputy Principal Aileen Lockhart
Deputy Principal ​Raymond Adams
Deputy Principal David Cooke (Acting)
Business Services Manager ​Miriam Parker
​​Heads o​f Departm​ent
Department Contact Person
English Melissa Mason
Health ​Craig Bowden
​​Junior Secondary Peter Shepherdson
Mathematics ​Cindy Sanderson
Performing Arts ​Sean Lubbers
Performance and Data Trish Bunin (Acting HOD)
Science ​Dennis Brennan
Senior Secondary Adam Carmichael
SOSE Humanities and Business ​Christina Kasper
Special Education Services Andrew Riordan
Student Services Mel Burke
Technology​ ​Michelle Mendis (Acting HOD)
Visual Arts/Languages ​Vikki Caruana
Deans of Students​
Department Contact Person
Dean of Junior Secondary Renee Smith
Dean of Senior Students Casey Bugden
​​Support Services​
Department Contact Person
Guidance Officer Jenny Binks
Guidance Officer Alberto Sanchez
Work Education ​Wendy Trow​
School ​​Facilities ​​
Department Contact Person
Canteen Bev McKiernan
Facilities Hire ​Miriam Parker
IT Support Blake Hampson, Doug Jones, and Chris Jameson
Uniform Shop Kim Burke
P&C Association​​
Department Contact Person
P&C President Sharon Hunter